Premiership Rugby are hosting 50 USA coaches annually in England through a game-changing initiative with USA Rugby and Friends of the British Council. There are two trips in 2019/2020 – Spring and Fall – with the first group of winners having the time of their lives!

Read MORE!

The second group will be traveling to England from October 27 to November 2!